Lacrosse the Pond


Dr Henry ‘Skip’ Flanagan

Director of US Operations

Kevin Albert

American Player Ambassador

Alistair Hodgson

Academic Advisor Board of Directors

Daniel McQuade

Marketing Director

Mike Bartlett

Managing Director

Chris Russell

Chairman (Board of Directors)

Ravi “Baggie” Sitlani

Student Advisor (Board of Directors)

Sam Russell

Founder/UK President (Board of Directors)

What Are You Waiting For? Get In Touch!